Beading Classes

June Classes
Sunday, June 25

Advanced Freeform Wire Weave

with Nancy Kendall
Noon to 3
$45.00
Sunday, June 4th

Basketweave Pendant

with Nancy Kendall
Noon - 2
$35.00
Wednesday, June 14

Caged Stone Pendant

with Nancy Kendall
6:30 - 8:30
$35.00
Sunday, June 18th

Floating Bead Necklace

with Therisa Prescott
Noon - 1:30 pm
$35.00
Wednesday, June 21

Square Wire Pendant

with Nancy Kendall
6:30 - 8:30
$35.00
July Classes
Wednesday, July 12

Caged Stone Pendant

with Nancy Kendall
6:30 - 8:30
$35.00
Sunday, July 16

Basketweave Pendant

with Nancy Kendall
Noon - 2
$35.00
Wednesday, July 26

Square Wire Pendant

with Nancy Kendall
6:30 - 8:30
$35.00
Sunday, July 30

Advanced Freeform Wire Weave

with Nancy Kendall
Noon to 3
$45.00
August Classes
Sunday, August 13

Caged Stone Pendant

with Nancy Kendall
Noon-2
$35.00
Wednesday, August 16

Basketweave Pendant

with Nancy Kendall
6:30-8:30
$35.00
Sunday, August 27

Advanced Freeform Wire Weave

with Nancy Kendall
Noon to 3
$45.00
Wednesday, August 30

Square Wire Pendant

with Nancy Kendall
6:30 - 8:30
$35.00

Find it FAST


Class Location

All Harlequin Beading classes are held in our store on Sunday afternoons and Wednesday evenings:

Harlequin Beads & Jewelry
2833 Willamette St.
Eugene, OR 97401

Click for map & directions.

Students will receive a 20% off one total purchase coupon on the day of class, good for use at Harlequin Beads & Jewelry (in store only).

Registration Info

Class space is limited, please note:

  • Pre-registration & payment is required to save your space.
  • Please register online or visit or call the store to sign up for a class.
  • Cancellations for credit are accepted up to 5 days in advance of the class (so we can fill your space).
Get Free Shipping
Get Discounts
visamastercardamexdiscoverpaypal
Site by HEROweb Marketing & Design    hosted eCommerce powered by MightyMerchant v4.82

Harlequin Beads and Jewelry specializes in Swarovski crystal, pendants and pearls, Czech glass and seed, Japanese seed and gemstone beads, plus a full selection of stringing supplies and jewelry findings.