Beading Classes

October Classes
Wednesday, October 23

Basketweave Pendant

with Nancy Kendall
6:30-8:30
$35.00
Sunday, October 27

Advanced Freeform Wire Weave

with Nancy Kendall
Noon to 3
$45.00
Sunday, October 20

DNA Spiral Bracelet

with Therisa Prescott
Noon-2:00
$25.00
Wednesday, October 2

Caged Stone Pendant

with Nancy Kendall
6:30-8:30
$35.00
Class date in past, check next month's schedule!
Sorry, this item is out of Stock
Wednesday, October 9

Square Wire Pendant

with Nancy Kendall
6:30-8:30
$35.00
Class date in past, check next month's schedule!
Sorry, this item is out of Stock
Sunday, October 13

Advanced Wire Bezel

with Nancy Kendall
Noon - 3
$45.00
Class date in past, check next month's schedule!
Sorry, this item is out of Stock
Tuesday, October 15

Leather Wrap Bracelet

with Therisa Prescott
6:30-8:30
$25.00
Class date in past, check next month's schedule!
Sorry, this item is out of Stock
Saturday, October 19

Christmas Spider Make and Take

with Harlequin Staff
11-5
$5.00
November Classes
Sunday, November 3

Floating Bead Necklace

with Therisa Prescott
Noon-2:00
$35.00
Wednesday, November 6

Basketweave Pendant

with Nancy Kendall
6:30-8:30
$35.00
Sunday, November 10

Advanced Wire Bezel

with Nancy Kendall
Noon - 3
$45.00
Wednesday, November 13

Leather Wrap Bracelet

with Therisa Prescott
6:30-8:30
$25.00
Sunday, November 17

DNA Spiral Bracelet

with Therisa Prescott
Noon-2:00
$25.00
Wednesday, November 20

Square Wire Pendant

with Nancy Kendall
6:30 - 8:30
$35.00
Sunday, November 24

Advanced Freeform Wire Weave

with Nancy Kendall
Noon to 3
$45.00
Tuesday, October 15

Leather Wrap Bracelet

with Therisa Prescott
6:30-8:30
$25.00
Class date in past, check next month's schedule!
Sorry, this item is out of Stock

Find it FAST


Class Location

All Harlequin Beading classes are held in our store on Sunday afternoons and Wednesday evenings:

Harlequin Beads & Jewelry
2833 Willamette St.
Eugene, OR 97401

Click for map & directions.

Students will receive a 20% off one total purchase coupon on the day of class, good for use at Harlequin Beads & Jewelry (in store only).

Registration Info

Class space is limited, please note:

  • Pre-registration & payment is required to save your space.
  • Please register online or visit or call the store to sign up for a class.
  • Cancellations for credit are accepted up to 5 days in advance of the class (so we can fill your space).
Get Free Shipping
Get Discounts
visamastercardamexdiscoverpaypal
Site by HEROweb Marketing & Design    hosted eCommerce powered by MightyMerchant v4.82

Harlequin Beads and Jewelry specializes in Swarovski crystal, pendants and pearls, Czech glass and seed, Japanese seed and gemstone beads, plus a full selection of stringing supplies and jewelry findings.